"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races

Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here


  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year

Browse by type

Browse by place

Browse by distance

Junior Races

Showing results 101 – 150 of 184.

Date Race
Sat 30/06/18 Middletown Show
Sun 01/07/18 Great Hucklow
Sun 01/07/18 Great Bakewell Pudding Race
Sun 01/07/18 Langdale Gala
Mon 02/07/18 Trunce 6
Thu 05/07/18 Rangers Alderman's Ascent
Thu 05/07/18 Hoad Hill
Sat 07/07/18 Baildon Canter
Sun 08/07/18 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays
Sun 08/07/18 Pen Y Fan
Fri 13/07/18 Sedbergh Sports
Sat 14/07/18 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival
Wed 18/07/18 Widdop Junior
Wed 18/07/18 Widdop
Sat 21/07/18 Jewson International Snowdon Race
Sat 21/07/18 Ingleborough
Sun 22/07/18 Cracoe ( B O F R A )
Mon 23/07/18 Trunce 7
Thu 26/07/18 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round
Sun 29/07/18 James' Thorn
Thu 02/08/18 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A )
Thu 02/08/18 Bluebell 2
Sat 04/08/18 Hellifield Gala
Sun 05/08/18 England Athletics Mountain Running Championships
Sun 05/08/18 Farlton Knott ( B O F R A )
Tue 07/08/18 Parwich Junior
Wed 08/08/18 Eccles Pike
Thu 09/08/18 Appleby Show Murton Pike
Fri 10/08/18 Bradwell Juniors
Sat 11/08/18 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A )
Sun 12/08/18 Boulsworth Fell
Mon 13/08/18 Trunce 8
Sat 18/08/18 Gargrave Show
Sat 18/08/18 Rusland 5
Sun 19/08/18 Lakeland Country Fair
Wed 22/08/18 Ragleth Inn
Sat 25/08/18 Dufton Show
Sat 25/08/18 Burnsall Classic
Sun 26/08/18 Grasmere Senior Guides Race
Mon 27/08/18 Cilcain Show
Mon 27/08/18 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle
Mon 27/08/18 Hebden Sports
Tue 28/08/18 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A )
Wed 29/08/18 Ennerdale Show
Wed 29/08/18 Roseberry Topping
Sat 01/09/18 Blackshaw Head Fete
Sun 02/09/18 Loweswater Show
Mon 03/09/18 Trunce 9
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays
Sat 08/09/18 Yorkshire Downhill Time Trial