"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 1 – 50 of 188.

Date Race
Sun 01/01/17 Tour De Llyn Llydaw
Sun 01/01/17 Captain Cook's Races
Sun 08/01/17 Scout Scar
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Juniors
Sun 15/01/17 Soreen Stanbury Splash
Sun 22/01/17 Giggleswick School
Sat 28/01/17 Blakes Heaven
Sun 29/01/17 Whitestone
Sun 05/02/17 Birkrigg Common
Sat 11/02/17 Wild Night Run
Sun 12/02/17 Barbondale
Sat 18/02/17 Flower Scar
Sun 19/02/17 Cunswick Scar
Sat 25/02/17 Inov-8 High Cup Nick
Sun 26/02/17 Mercia Hill Trial
Sun 26/02/17 Ilkley Moor
Sun 26/02/17 Hoppits Hill
Sun 26/02/17 Sedbergh School - Winter League
Sat 04/03/17 Jarrett's Jaunt
Sun 05/03/17 Bluebell 1
Sun 05/03/17 Cautley, Kendal Winter League
Sun 12/03/17 Helm Hill - Winter League
Sun 19/03/17 Wolf's Pit
Sun 19/03/17 Wrekin
Sun 19/03/17 Longsleddale
Sat 25/03/17 Cock Howe Juniors
Mon 27/03/17 Trunce 1
Tue 28/03/17 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill
Tue 28/03/17 Moel Tryfan
Sat 01/04/17 Pendle
Sat 01/04/17 West Nab
Wed 05/04/17 Grisedale Grind
Sun 09/04/17 Elterwater Common - Winter League
Mon 10/04/17 Trunce 2
Tue 11/04/17 Foel Lus
Sat 15/04/17 Rivington Pike
Sun 16/04/17 Peat Pits Wood 1
Tue 18/04/17 Mynydd Mawr
Wed 19/04/17 Todd Crag Juniors
Sat 22/04/17 Anniversary Wa!
Sat 22/04/17 Anniversary Waltz
Sun 23/04/17 Wirksworth Incline
Wed 26/04/17 Lords Seat
Wed 26/04/17 Caradoc Classic
Sat 29/04/17 Red Kite Challenge
Sun 30/04/17 Arant Haw
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners Junior
Mon 01/05/17 Wray Caton Moor
Mon 01/05/17 Coiners
Tue 02/05/17 Pen Dinas