"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 4801 – 4837 of 4837.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 29/10/17 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sat 04/11/17 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 04/11/17 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/11/17 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/11/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 05/11/17 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sat 11/11/17 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 12/11/17 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 12/11/17 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 12/11/17 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 18/11/17 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/11/17 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sun 19/11/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 19/11/17 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/11/17 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 26/11/17 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/11/17 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 26/11/17 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/12/17 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 03/12/17 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 03/12/17 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/12/17 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 03/12/17 Hayfield Santa Dash BS England Peak District
Sat 09/12/17 Eairy Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sat 09/12/17 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/12/17 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 17/12/17 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/12/17 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/12/17 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/12/17 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Sun 31/12/17 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 31/12/17 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines