"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All Races


Showing results 4751 – 4800 of 4806.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 30/09/17 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 01/10/17 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 07/10/17 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sat 07/10/17 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 08/10/17 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 08/10/17 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/10/17 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/10/17 Kate Burge From Sea To Summit AM England Isle of Man
Sun 15/10/17 Allenheads Natural Ability AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 15/10/17 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 15/10/17 British Relay Championships Relay Wales North
Sun 15/10/17 Gormire Gamble BM England North York Moors
Sat 21/10/17 Screes AS England Lake District
Sat 21/10/17 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 22/10/17 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sun 22/10/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 22/10/17 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sat 28/10/17 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 28/10/17 Hell O' The Mynd AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/10/17 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/10/17 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/10/17 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sat 04/11/17 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 04/11/17 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/11/17 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/11/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 05/11/17 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sat 11/11/17 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 12/11/17 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 12/11/17 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 12/11/17 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 18/11/17 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/11/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 19/11/17 Wrekin Wrecker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 25/11/17 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 26/11/17 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/11/17 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 26/11/17 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/12/17 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 03/12/17 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 03/12/17 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 03/12/17 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 03/12/17 Hayfield Santa Dash BS England Peak District
Sat 09/12/17 Eairy Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sat 09/12/17 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/12/17 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 10/12/17 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham